Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

jenisis1975053a790e Offline
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 6:05:50 AM(UTC)
jenisis1975053a790e

Groups: Registered
United States

Hello all!! I am new to the cricut world and would love to have a Hello Kitty cartridge. I have noticed the only place to find them is eBay because they are retired. Does anyone heard whether there will be a new cartridge soon? My daughter loves Hello Kitty so this is a must have cartridge.

Thank you in advance for any information you can give me.

Jennifer
msmissybell2dd36d7c Offline
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2012 2:41:27 PM(UTC)
msmissybell2dd36d7c

United States

Hi Jennifer, I am in the same boat as you. My daughter wants a Hello Kitty theme for her 4th birthday. I dont know what I am going to do. Best of luck to both of us. Crying I hope they replace it. I'm going to call them tomorrow and ask.
AlegnaWells Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 7:50:39 AM(UTC)
AlegnaWells

United States

Ladies, i too am in the same boat. I have been a Hello Kitty lover since i was a few months old. Now 28 years later...i still love her. I have been searching and searching for this cartridge with no luck. I hope you ladies find it too! If there is anyone in the Cricut commuinity thatd like to sell theirs...I am VERY INTERESTED!! Thanks!!
msmissybell2dd36d7c Offline
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 21, 2012 11:30:59 AM(UTC)
msmissybell2dd36d7c

United States

I called Provocraft yesterday. I asked if they had any plans to re-release the Hello Kitty Cartridges. She Put me on hold for several minutes and came back with a very disappointing "NO, but keep a look out, ya never know."