Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

pjshoemakere3df5b18 Offline
#1 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:31:44 AM(UTC)
pjshoemakere3df5b18

Groups: Registered

I am brand new to Cricut & don't understand how to use it. When looking at most all projects, I notice that there are several different pieces layered together. My question is "how" do I do this? Do I have to use different pieces of paper to cut EACH piece to put together the project? I guess I'm scared to get started. I have to admit that I haven't had the courage to get it out of the box. I just don’t know how to get started!!! Can someone please help me "understand" how to get started & how to use my Cricut?
Maxluv Offline
#2 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:23:21 PM(UTC)
Maxluv

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member
United States

Was thanked: 482 time(s) in 369 post(s)
Which machine do you have? It would really help to take it out of the box, set it up, plug it in and put in a cartridge, its really not that difficult. The cartridge will show you what you need to cut. You can click on New to Cricut and Using Your Cricut at the top of this page.
scrapalette Online
#3 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:32:37 PM(UTC)
scrapalette

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 19090 time(s) in 8530 post(s)
Originally Posted by: pjshoemakere3df5b18 Go to Quoted Post