Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

bentleysmom080ffb5cf0 Offline
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:29:33 AM(UTC)
bentleysmom080ffb5cf0

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/14/2012(UTC)
Posts: 2

Hey guys I am in a bind. I learned how to unlink/delete imagine carts off of the gypsy. I'm selling my imagine and all the carts and I have deleted/ unlinked them. My question is, after I do this, can the person I sell them to link to their gypsy? If not, what's the point in being able to unlink them?
Thank you!!!
PZ girl Offline
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:52:31 AM(UTC)
PZ girl

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/29/2009(UTC)
Posts: 7

Thanks: 5 times
Did you sale your Imagine cartridges? I'm looking for Santa's Village.
karenwalls Offline
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:34:53 AM(UTC)
karenwalls

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/28/2008(UTC)
Posts: 29

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
imagine carts don't link to a gypsy like original carts .... I was told they have 2 much info on to store on the gypsy... that's why you have to always have the cart in when printing and cutting.... and I was also told that they could be added to another gypsy ... so I would say your answer is yes...
kaz_za
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.407 seconds.
nebo-cricut-03