Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

aritxaf06cedab6 Offline
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 3:56:35 PM(UTC)
aritxaf06cedab6

Groups: Registered

Hello Everyone!!

I'm new to the Cricut world. I've wanted one for years and finally was able to get one. I've scrapbooked for years but everything has been done by hand (printing and cutting and tracing etc..)which can be very tedious and time consuming. Now that I have my new Expressions 2, I'm super excited to get started but don't know which cartridges are the best to buy. I don't have too much money to spend so I'd like to shop smart. My family and I travel often, we spend a lot of time at the beach and we love cooking at home. I've checked out some of the cartridges and seen that some have similar images and I don't want to end up with too much of the same.

Can anyone recommend maybe their top 5 ESSENTIAL cartridges that can be the most helpful with my scrapbook pages for travel, beach and cooking?

Thanks in advance!!
Olivia'sNana Offline
#2 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 3:39:44 AM(UTC)
Olivia'sNana

Was thanked: 927 time(s) in 457 post(s)
Life's a Beach and From my Kitchen are older carts but would probably fit perfect in your collection. If you camp,fish, hunt... campin critters and outdoor man are must haves. I know there are others but these are a few of my favs.

you can click on shop, click on cartridge details and it will have a pdf of the handbook that you can download to see what all is on the cartridge. You can also download the free cricut craftroom design software and you will be able to select from the list of every cart made and see and play with the images. then if you own the cart,you can connect your cricut to your pc and cut your cartridge designs.

Edited by user Friday, March 22, 2013 3:40:55 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

amber_browneb76c5f2 Offline
#3 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 5:51:02 AM(UTC)