Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

Canadian Paper Shaper Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:18:06 PM(UTC)
Canadian Paper Shaper

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 28 time(s) in 15 post(s)
I'm one of the faithful users of Cricut since my baby bug in 2006. Within a year I graduated to the Cricut Expression and loved every minute of it! When the Cricut Imagine was introduced, it was a big chunk of money to be spent on the robust machine but I had no fear because Cricut was tried and true in their commitment to their customers and their products. Fact was, on my recommendation a few crafting friends also made the plunge into the Cricut Imagine as well.

I was somewhat concerned when the Cricut E2 came to market soon after the Imagine but understood that the Imagine was not in everyone's budget so updating the Expression was necessary and because I was a Cricut Circle member I took advantage of getting the X2 anniversary edition. I was getting a bit nervous though, because the cartridge development was slowing for the Cricut Imagine. Those other friends who had purchased their Imagines, on my recommendation, too started to chatter about what was going on but we all kept the faith and that brings me to today....