Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

angulamalone6bd83846 Offline
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2012 8:55:40 AM(UTC)
angulamalone6bd83846

Groups: Registered

I am new to CCR! I really want to start cutting with the CCR but once I am ready to cut a screen pops up that says "You have 2 of 2 computers authorized on your Cricut Account.
 You will not be able to authorize any additional computers until Tue Jun 19 2012."
I did try to download the software on a different computer but it would not work. So I'm not sure why I'm getting this message??
Please let me know if you have any suggestions or know how to de-authorize a computer!! Oh not sure if it matters but I have the Expression 2 and use a Mac.
Thanks so much,
Angie Confused
melodylanedesigns Offline
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2012 11:24:33 AM(UTC)
melodylanedesigns

Was thanked: 1973 time(s) in 972 post(s)
you will have to call PC. I'm not sure if they will change anything until that date, but if you explain to them it would not work, maybe they can. I think they put that date on there so people do not try to share there account and always switching computers.
 1 user thanked melodylanedesigns for this useful post.
CricketCMV on 10/5/2012(UTC)
Sure Crafts Alot Offline
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 10:25:12 PM(UTC)
Sure Crafts Alot

United States

Was thanked: 16 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Originally Posted by: angulamalone6bd83846 Go to Quoted Post
I am new to CCR! I really want to start cutting with the CCR but once I am ready to cut a screen pops up that says "You have 2 of 2 computers authorized on your Cricut Account.
 You will not be able to authorize any additional computers until Tue Jun 19 2012."
I did try to download the software on a different computer but it would not work. So I'm not sure why I'm getting this message??