Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

12 Pages<12345>»
craftymomof2 Offline
#61 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 6:41:34 PM(UTC)
craftymomof2

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 86 time(s) in 84 post(s)
Hello Ladies!! Janice, I have ordered your goodies, now I just have to decide what stamp to use for your bag. Thanks for enabling me w/ StampingScrapping.com. (haha) They have an awesome variety at great prices. I started practicing w/ my GinaK paper and so far I like it. Thank you for offering the Xpress paper. If you don't mind, I would like to try a small piece if you'll send it w/ my pkg. If you want to try GinaK, let me know. I will let you choose my theme and color scheme, you always do wonderful work.

Traci, thank you for the offer on the Bazzill paper. I would like to try it as well. Just a small piece will be fine. If you would like, I can send you some of my paper also. I had been using just the Georgia Pacific from WM. It worked well except for the bleeding w/ reds.

Hugs, LanaBigGrin BigGrin
1CoolMom Offline
#62 Posted : Sunday, December 16, 2012 5:45:57 AM(UTC)
1CoolMom

Was thanked: 350 time(s) in 279 post(s)
Originally Posted by: craftymomof2 Go to Quoted Post
Hello Ladies!! Janice, I have ordered your goodies, now I just have to decide what stamp to use for your bag. Thanks for enabling me w/ StampingScrapping.com. (haha) They have an awesome variety at great prices. I started practicing w/ my GinaK paper and so far I like it. Thank you for offering the Xpress paper. If you don't mind, I would like to try a small piece if you'll send it w/ my pkg. If you want to try GinaK, let me know. I will let you choose my theme and color scheme, you always do wonderful work.