Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages<12345>
SHELBYWOO Offline
#61 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 7:21:35 PM(UTC)
SHELBYWOO

Groups: Registered
United States

Was thanked: 360 time(s) in 249 post(s)
nana awesome car card love all the details!! and wow on that cycle card its amazing!

britishgirl that kitten is too cute!!

Raq you and your gaming cards love it!! ooooh great resolution card i want that punch!!

carrottop those ornaments are gorgeous love how they sparkle!

christine cant wait to see what ya come up with......get busy!!! :)

bingolady is that a valentines card i see! :) beautiful!!
 1 user thanked SHELBYWOO for this useful post.
♥ Raquel ♥ on 1/6/2013(UTC)
DeniseE Offline
#62 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 10:17:22 PM(UTC)
DeniseE

United States

Was thanked: 322 time(s) in 295 post(s)
This is my first time posting here with a card. My take on sketch 1.[img]
Joyful Carol Offline
#63 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 11:00:06 PM(UTC)
Joyful Carol

Was thanked: 661 time(s) in 306 post(s)
My sketch #2.
I decided for a quick card to pull out my 3 Birds on Parade cartridge.
The bird was cut at 2 1/2" I inked the edges, used a wiggle eye, and dotted a speck of glitter glue in the center of the flowers. I used my new heat gun to emboss the "Get Well Soon"
Joyful Carol attached the following image(s):
Bird with flowers.jpg
DeniseE Offline
#64 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 1:06:05 AM(UTC)
DeniseE

United States

Was thanked: 322 time(s) in 295 post(s)
ShelbywooThank you for the great sketches. Love your cards and the colors you used. The layouts are great too.
Dee Love the choice of Ad colors. The card with the Graphic 45 paper is great. I have Ladies Diary and use it a lot.
BingoLadyGorgeous paper choices. Is sketch 2 a Valentine card?
Acrossthepond Simply beautiful.