Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

jacobson.linda789f4276 Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:12:41 PM(UTC)
jacobson.linda789f4276

Groups: Registered

I am new to the CCR and need some help understanding the Daily Free Cuts ... what are they and are they really "free"? The other day, I tried to follow the link in the email to the "free cut" but it looked like I had to "pay" to get the free cut...I'm confused! Is it free? If it is free, how do I get it into CCR to be used???Confused
Narelle Offline
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 2:14:35 PM(UTC)
Narelle

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Australia

Was thanked: 7817 time(s) in 3649 post(s)
Originally Posted by: jacobson.linda789f4276 Go to Quoted Post
I am new to the CCR and need some help understanding the Daily Free Cuts ... what are they and are they really "free"? The other day, I tried to follow the link in the email to the "free cut" but it looked like I had to "pay" to get the free cut...I'm confused! Is it free? If it is free, how do I get it into CCR to be used???Confused

There's a new free cut each week and it will appear in your My Cartridges list in CCR. When the week is up that cart disappears from My Cartridges and the new free cart appears. You don't have to do anything other that select that cart to design with and press Cut.

If you save a project that used a previous weeks free cart you'll need to purchase that cart if you want to cut it again.

brandilou146cfd2a9f Offline
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:28:40 PM(UTC)
brandilou146cfd2a9f

Groups: Registered