Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

Vivi Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:15:38 AM(UTC)
Vivi

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/8/2008(UTC)
Posts: 9

Thanks: 1 times
I have a G I got it 2 yr ago I don't know if I have registered it. I have linked 52 carts to it. I cant remember if I have a craft room. So if I make a CR and link my G to it . And I sale my G with no cants I will keep them . Can I still use the carts on the CR. Or If I sale G not link to CR. Keep my Carts and link the cart to CR can I still use the cart that way. And can u the person that buys my G can they use the G in there CR. Thank you for you help.
theproc0a14c052 Offline
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:37:33 AM(UTC)
theproc0a14c052

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/24/2013(UTC)
Posts: 323

Thanks: 53 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 99 post(s)
When you link your carts to the Gypsy or CCR (which actually links it to your cricut.com account, not CCR) they are FOREVER linked to that account and device. If you sell either after linking (a violation of Cricut's EULA) they cannot be relinked to another account. If whomever buys your Gypsy tries to link it to their cricut.com account it will automatically remove your carts from the machine.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.255 seconds.
nebo-cricut-02