Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

TessieLosacco Offline
#1 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 12:34:43 PM(UTC)
TessieLosacco

Groups: Registered

Hey There!! Im new to the cricut family. I just purchased my Cricut Expressions Origional and am waiting VERY impatiently for it to arrive! :) I want to do as much research on it as i can before it gets here so i can start crafting righ away! I am confused on which cartridges i need to get for it? Are they all compatible with each other? Any advice would be extremely helpful!
gcmcevoy Offline
#2 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 3:09:16 PM(UTC)
gcmcevoy

United States

Was thanked: 702 time(s) in 607 post(s)
Hi Tessie ,
Welcome to the MB you will meet a lot of talented people here . Everyone is very helpful and the projects are wonderful. Look around and read some of the threads and different posts. It can be a little overwhelming at first. Watch the dvd that comes with your E . It is a good starting point . You also can go on to YouTube and search for Cricut Expression videos they are helpful.