Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

scrapbookingforfun Offline
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 4:39:28 PM(UTC)
scrapbookingforfun

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/23/2007(UTC)
Posts: 12
Location: Salem Oregon

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi does anyone know of anyway to trouble shoot the bridge issue? It is so frustrating to not ever beable to finish a print and cut!!!
lovethatbug Offline
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 5:49:25 PM(UTC)
lovethatbug

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/10/2009(UTC)
Posts: 1,090
Location: Jacksonville, FL

Thanks: 262 times
Was thanked: 327 time(s) in 228 post(s)
Originally Posted by: scrapbookingforfun Go to Quoted Post
Hi does anyone know of anyway to trouble shoot the bridge issue? It is so frustrating to not ever beable to finish a print and cut!!!


I am having the same issue and it is VERY frustrating. I did hear they were working on it though. Half of the time, I can't even open CCR, the minute I do I get the error! Sad
Stacy
Lisa Kay Offline
#3 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 8:29:13 PM(UTC)
Lisa Kay

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/27/2008(UTC)
Posts: 33
Location: South Ogden, Utah

Thanks: 39 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
Bummer! Same thing just happened to me. This was my first try...I was so excited...It printed fine then the Bridge thing...It is going to be cool WHEN it works...
Scraplady2001 Offline
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 18, 2011 6:08:36 PM(UTC)
Scraplady2001

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/2/2010(UTC)
Posts: 254
Location: Connecticut

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 43 time(s) in 38 post(s)
Until it is fixed this is what I do when I get that error.

I turn off my bug until I have CCR open. Then turn it on. For some reason it works.

HTH

Amy
 1 user thanked Scraplady2001 for this useful post.
lovethatbug on 9/18/2011(UTC)
lovethatbug Offline
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 18, 2011 6:37:53 PM(UTC)
lovethatbug

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/10/2009(UTC)
Posts: 1,090
Location: Jacksonville, FL

Thanks: 262 times
Was thanked: 327 time(s) in 228 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Scraplady2001 Go to Quoted Post
Until it is fixed this is what I do when I get that error.

I turn off my bug until I have CCR open. Then turn it on. For some reason it works.

HTH

Amy



Thanks Amy,
I will definatley try that BigGrin
sweetpea1030 Offline
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 18, 2011 8:02:40 PM(UTC)
sweetpea1030

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member
Joined: 2/22/2009(UTC)
Posts: 3,496
Location: Earth

Thanks: 3010 times
Was thanked: 1605 time(s) in 1020 post(s)
I'm going to try that, too. TFS.
Smile

Well, it did cut, but the error came up as soon as I stopped it because of a welding error on my part. I'm done for the night. TFS.
Smile

Edited by user Sunday, September 18, 2011 8:46:28 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.623 seconds.
nebo-cricut-01